Letra "R"

Nombres Dirección Telef. E-Mail
Ramirez, Ayver 2322 E. Libby Dr. West Palm Beach, FL 33406 561 201-4391 ayver1978@yahoo.com.mx
Ramirez, Cordovi, Eva 6808 Meadowview Ave. North Bergen, NJ 07047   evaramirez87@yahoo.com
Ramirez Espinosa, Juana Regales 17 2a. Dcha, Santurtzi, Bizkaia, 48980, España. 625 201-779 wierham63@msn.com
Ramirez Lozada, Yanet C. Sancho Ramirez 4 eiz, Sabiñanigo, Huesca, España 22600   prisas-2@hotmail.com
Ramirez Toranzo, Geovanis 443 Melverne Rd.  West Palm Beach, FL  33405   FAVOR ENVIAR
Ramón Balmaseda, Lourdes 11511 SW 84  St. Miami,  FL 33173   Lfernandez@miami.edu
Ramos Fernadez, Yanet 3441 E. 9th Ct. Hialeah, FL  33013 386 479 7973 yanetramos2004@yahoo.com
Ramos, Yunier Adif. 868 Apto. 39 Zona, 5 Alamar, La Habana   yunier_ramos@yahoo.com
Renteria, Dianelys 3021 W. Rio Vista Ave, Tampa, FL 33614   dianababy2005@aol.com
       
Rey, Gerson R. 101 E. Altamonte Dr. Apt.1111, Altamonte Springs, Orlando, FL 32701 407 617-4107 robinbl01hotmail.com
Rey, Juan Isaias 248 Pearl Lake Cswy, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714 407 963-6296 FAVOR ENVIAR
Rey, Yunaisy 248 Pearl Lake Cswy, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714 407 774-9381 yunaisy@hotmail.com
Reyes, Ariel 7825 Autumn Hollow Dr. Cordova TN 38016 786 554-0137 lazaro23_7@hotmail.com
Reyes, Armando 9002 NW 10 St. Pembkroke Pines, FL 33024 954 431-0476 areyes20@bellsouth.net
Reyes Diaz, Elizabeth 1355 W. Okeechobee Rd, Apt.101, Hialeah, FL 33010   cubanpower82@yahoo.com
Reyes Hechavarria, Roy Sabinal 34, Almeria, Almeria 04740 34666225057 cubanitoroy@yahoo.es
Reyes, Orlando Quebec, Canada   ochunta@yahoo.es
Reyes Pupo, Melquiades 418 Frear Drive, Dover, Delaware 19901 302 678-2188 metrohomeinspect@hotmail.com
Reyes Menendez, Ramon 2227 W. 64 St. Apt.204, Hialeah, FL 33016 786 261-7263 oscaralbe259@hotmail.com
Rivas, Katiuska 500 Main St. Apt. #209, East Haven CT 06512 203 469-3502 kati02@univision.com
Ricardo Velasquez, Esteban 9020 S.W. 30 Terr.  Miami, Florida  33165 305 219-0239 chichi6769@hotmail.com
Rivero Vazquez, Frank Noruega   frivero@frisurf.no
Rivero, Miguel 3871 SW 58th Ave. Davie, FL 33314 954 584-4795 AOL@wxm41V.com
Rocha, Ana Francisca Lagman Lakaresvag 25, Estocolmo, Suecia   anafrarocha@yahoo.com
Rodil, Javier (Javi) 1357 W 82 St. Hialeah, FL.   FAVOR ENVIAR
Rodriguez, Alexander Hialeay, FL   alexrod@yahoo.com
Rodriguez Berga, Cristy   305 905-3007 mberga@dadeshools.net
Rodriguez Bernard, Jose c/Roget 2, Buzon 283, C Nura, Javea, Alicante 03730, España   joserondnard@teleline.es
Rodriguez Grillo, Luisa Ave. Madrid 38, 7B Torrejon de Ardoz,
Madrid. España 28850
916776234 tanilu@wanadoo.es
Rodriguez Guerrero, Enrique Cuba   jose_erg@hotmail.com
Rodriguez, Horacio 7080 SW 23rd St. #123, Miami, FL 33155 305 261-1723 Horopu@bellsouth.nett
Rodriguez, Manuel 837 E. Ventura Ave. Clewiston, FL 33440 305 878-1920 Manuel1954@Gmail.com
Rodriguez, Maria J. (Mayuya) 15 Phonetia Ave. Coral Gables FL 33134 305 546-5652 mfernandez@carrollton.org
Rodrigues, Monica 10770 S.W. 61 Ct., Miami, FL. 33173 305 271-9936 Rodr1226@Bellsouth.net
Rodriguez Peña, Ricardo 9808 Wipps Mill Road #5, Louisville, Kentucky, 40223 502 387-0698 ricar9491@hotmail.com
Rodriguez P, Walfrido 3045 S.W. 35 St. Miami, FL 305 649-5727 FAVOR ENVIAR
Rodriguez, Ivan Raul 5350 N.W. 114 Ave. #305, Miami FL 33175 305 593-5486 york@terra.com.gt
Rodriguez, Manuel 837 Ventura Ave. Clewiston, FL 33440 305 878-1920 Manuel1954@msn.com
Rodriguez, Ricardo 265 Springfield Dr. West Palmbeach, FL 33415 561 201-4105 ricar9491@hotmail.com
Rodriguez Peña, Beatriz West Palm Beach   beatrizerodriguez@hotmail.com
Rodriguez, Nersa 6215 W. 20th Ave. #413 Hialeah, FL. 33012   TwoRosas13@aol.com
Rodriguez Saavedra, Misaida Village Road, Nassau, 1 242 393-1287 miseydi2006@yahoo.com
Rodriguez Saiz, Jose 120 - 2b Sailboat Run  Dayton Ohio 45458   joser@sigmanest.com
Rodriguez Torres, Jose A. 2690 S.W. 22 Ave. Miami, FL 33133 305 951-4808 trovador52@hotmail.com
       
Rodriguez Rodriguez, Rodolfo 883 Union St.  Apt. 2f, Booklyn, NY 11215 718 622-4709 rudyr@pipeline.com
Rodriguez, Roy Jr. 865 Floral Ave. Union City, NJ 07083 908 629-9372 rrodriguez@nsbienstock.com
Rojas Blanco, Alina 1819 Fern Ave. Sarasota, FL 34235 941 914-1834 alinarojas1@yahoo.com
Rojas Cordovi, Eloy 5503 Golden Dr. Tampa, FL 33634 813 385-1867 eloyrojasjr@yahoo.com
Rojas, Guillermo R. 2112 Randa Blvd. Sarasota FL 34235   generalesrojas2@hotmail.com
Rojas, Jose "El Tessy" Paseo Marti #7, Placetas Villa Clara, Cuba   eltessy@yahoo.com
Rojas, Redel 3050 W. Flagler St. Apt.3, Miami, FL 33135 305 541-0689 ylsicuba@hotmail.com
Romero Hernandez, Hector c/ Arce 9 aortal-1 4to. - 2 Leganes, Madrid 28918 Espáña 635896534 hromero59@yahoo.es
Romero Hernandez, Yunia J.M. Hadad Blanco 11 Port 5ºA  Leganes,
Madrid, España 28914
91-878036 lightgymm@eresmas.com
Romero Trujillo, Ylsi 253 Viking Way, Naples FL 34110   Ylsicuba@hotmail.com
Romero Ylsi     Ylsicuba@hotmail.com
Rosales, Roberto R 4733 Kawanee Ave. Metairie, LA 70006   guaso25@aol.com
Rosende, Enrique Hialeah, FL 305 822-5345 FAVOR ENVIAR
Ruiz Abraham, Jose Rafael Angel Amejeira #69, Puerto Padre, Las Tunas, 77210, Cuba 5331-512371 felito@villazul.ltu.sld.cu