Letra "F"

Nombres Dirección Telef. E-Mail
Fadda, Andrea Via Milano N.38, Cagliari, 09010, Sardegna, It   faidaandrea@tiscali.it
Farah Rodriguez, Ricardo 711 E. Bella Vista St,  ?   Fl. 33805 ??? 683-2197 farah139@msn.com
Faura, Ana 4091 SW. 122 Ave. Miami, FL 33175 305 879-4799 anamary1285@yahoo.com
Faura, Anamary 218 West Indies Rd.  Tavernier FL 33070   fabiana171999@terra.com
Feria Betancourt, Jorge A. Ave Zaens Peña 980, Lima, Peru 51 00574401964 jferia@yahoo.com
Faura, Raul J. 4091 SW. 122 Ave. Miami, FL 305 896-2281 rauljfaura@yahoo.com
Fernadez Gonzalez, Abel A. P.O. Box 6711, West Palm Beach, FL 33405   abelin05@yahoo.com
Fernandez, Armando Alcala de Henares Madrid, España   FAVOR ENVIAR
Fernandez, Cynthia 3218 NW 11 St. Miami, FL. 33125 305 541-2725 hfernandez@sprintmail.com
Fernandez-Davila, Elizabeth 4500 SW 152 Av. Miramar, FL. 33027 954 438-4713 eliferdav@yahoo.com
Fernandez Gonzalez, Rogelio A. Cresthaven 5443 BW, West Palm Beach, FL 33415 561 633-5273 rogelio13000@yahoo.com
Fernandez, Mairelis 12276 Pine Bluff St. Spring Hill, FL 34609   mairelis@bellsouth.net
Fernandez, Mario Eduardo 3675 W. 11th Ave. Hialeah, FL 33012 786 704-3126 mariofedez@yahoo.es
Fernandez Martinez, Israel 46 E. 44 St.  Jacksonville, FL 32208 904 354-5095 qcms@usa.com
Fernadez Peña, Enrique Miami, 33175 786 399-0431 fernandeze1507@hotmail.com
Fernandez Ricardo, Abel Cresthaven 5443 B, West Palm Beach, FL 33415 561 304-0679 jnanid03@aol.com
Fernandez Rodriguez, Ileana M. 544 W. 27 St, New York, NY 10001 212 268-3917 FAVOR ENVIAR
Fernandez Rojas, Marines 5443 B. Cresthaven Blvd. West Palm Beach, FL 33415   MARINESFERNANDEZ@YAHOO.COM
Fernandez, Vilma Esther 444 Tood Cir, Lincoln, Nebraska, 68521 512 653-3114 vilmaenaustin40@yahoo.com
Fernandez, Yamna 9020 S.W. 30 Tr., Miami, FL 33165   yamna@bellsouth.net
Florez Mas, Roberto 8509 Cespi Blvd.  Miami Beach, FL 33141 305 861-1601 robertofloreztv@webtv.net
Font, Joel Hialeah, FL 305 823-3017 FAVOR ENVIAR
Font, Joel Jr. 103 McKinley St. Nutley, NJ  07110 973 661-4575 joelfont@verizon.net
Fransen Figueredo Mora, Andre & Yusaris Pelgrimstraat 1c Nuland, 5391 BL, Holland   andrefransen@hetnet.nl